Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Larry M. from Camarillo, CA on 7/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all areas"
5 star rating
Darlene C. from CAMARILLO, CA on 7/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"🤔 From start to finish 👍. Thank you everyone! Big shout out to Floyd! Btw Jerry, say hi to George for me 😉"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Camarillo, CA on 6/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I like the friendly, courteous, professional and attentive service always given."
5 star rating
William B. from CAMARILLO, CA on 6/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service! Had a check engine light come on I called was able to get it in quickly. They had the problem figured out that same day. They got the new part and installed in a reasonable amount of time. The price for it all was great. This is my third vehicle that I’ve bought to them and never feel like I’m getting ripped off."
5 star rating
Rhonda S. from OXNARD, CA on 6/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"A+++ company, service, and quality! 100% satisfied! Very professional, and thorough! Expert mechanics, and personnel. Great customer communication and very informative. Will never go anywhere else! Very refreshing and much appreciated! Thanks guys! xo"
5 star rating
Rhonda from Camarillo, CA on 6/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Most excellent!"
5 star rating
David M. from CAMARILLO, CA on 6/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They Do good work"
5 star rating
Steven K. from NEWBURY PARK, CA on 6/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Mike listens and tries to get at the source of the problem."
5 star rating
Buster Hayslett And Sue-ellen C. from Camarillo, CA on 6/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very customer orientated and friendly. They try hard to see to your RV needs."
5 star rating
Tj from Camarillo, CA on 6/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent full service RV repair shop. They do it all. I am tested like I am part of the family!!"
5 star rating
John P H. from CAMARILLO, CA on 5/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"they are all friendly and know what they are doing, honest and reliable"
5 star rating
Carolyn C. from CAMARILLO, CA on 5/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Have used for a number years. Always honest, friendly & reliable."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from SOMIS, CA on 5/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Jerry and his team at J & K automotive. I would certainly recommend to other folks to take their cars, trucks or rv's there."
5 star rating
Ward J. from CAMARILLO, CA on 5/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"J&K accepted my RV on very short notice and completed a complicated repair task quickly and completely. Mike, in charge of RV repair section, was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The electrical repair tech (also named Mike) quickly and competently diagnosed the problem and accomplished the repair."
5 star rating
Patricia T. from OXNARD, CA on 4/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, honest, down to earth and affordable."
5 star rating
Chuck from Camarillo, CA on 4/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from SOMIS, CA on 4/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Use these guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Camarillo, CA on 4/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was exceptional. They fixed a problem with my hybrid Nissan. They are honest and reputable and very personable. I trust them with my car. Also they provide a very convenient ride service to and from work."
5 star rating
Roberto E. O. from VENTURA, CA on 4/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, efficient, timely and always the highest quality of work and service. As a new owner with a older motor home they have answered all my questions and addressed all my issues. Mike at the front desk is top shelf. Jerry the owner is always available for any questions I have."
5 star rating
Greg N. from Camarillo, CA on 4/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. They are very professional and capable of any automotive repair that you would ever require. They are very honest with their diagnosis and quote that you receive. They don’t try to sell you something just to take your money"
5 star rating
William V. from OXNARD, CA on 4/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"As I told Mike Oakley when I picked up my Coach. You have a customer for life. They keep you informed thru the whole process with updates and recommendations. Not only will I bring my RV, I will now have them service my cars. I had a bad experience with another RV repair shop they had my coach for 4 months and did not fix it. J and K had it for 3 days fixed it and also had tires installed."
5 star rating
Helen from Camarillo, CA on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all around. Friendly and professional at all times."
5 star rating
Tom M. from OXNARD, CA on 4/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Topnotch. Wish we had discovered J&K a long time ago. In Hollywood High School auto shop class (73 years ago!) we were always told that a clean, well-organized shop is a good sign. J&K qualifies."
5 star rating
Ac from Camarillo, CA on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"By all means to use J&K Automotive for their auto and RV needs. Excellent and timely service always, and with reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Michael G. from CAMARILLO, CA on 3/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Effective, efficient, trustworthy"
5 star rating
Eric J. from Camarillo, CA on 3/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with and do a high quality job."
5 star rating
William B. from CAMARILLO, CA on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great and they completely do everything they can to take care of you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Camarillo, CA on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"At check in good explanation of work to be done.Follow up to keep you informed of work on car,nice. Results very good."
5 star rating
Allan W. from CAMARILLO, CA on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I will always take my 5th Wheel to them"
5 star rating
Ken J. from SIMI, CA on 1/31/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Dan L. from PORT HUENEME, CA on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair, friendly and prompt."
5 star rating
Tom W. from CAMARILLO, CA on 12/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have had two repairs done on my 1971 Ford F250 pickup at J&K Automotive in the last few months and it is not easy to find people that can service & repair a 29 year old truck. Very professional operation and has the feel of a home town business. Matt Baldonado is the owners son and runs the shop, great guy & easy to talk to. He has a very good group of mechanics for all your service needs. I would recommend the shop to anyone needing automotive service."
5 star rating
Bill V. from CAMARILLO, CA on 11/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely tops!"
5 star rating
Jason P. from CAMARILLO, CA on 10/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend, Mike and Chrystal we’re both excellent and had amazing customer service. I’ve been an RV/travel trailer owner for about 8 years and have been looking for a place like J/K. They were honest, fair pricing and great service. I was referred by a good friend J. Miller and I’m glad I checked it out. Again great service all around and thank you. Hopefully I won’t need repairs/maintenance anytime soon but if I do, I know where I’m going. Great job J&K keep up the excellent work. And a shout out to the techs as well, not sure who worked my RV but thank you. I had been regrettably taking my RV to Barber RV but that won’t happen again thanks to J&K. ??"
5 star rating
John B. from Camarillo, CA on 10/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service excellent, and work is very good"
5 star rating
Bruce P. from CAMARILLO, CA on 9/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best RV. service in the County"
5 star rating
Ken R. from CAMARILLO, CA on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I rated the quality of work A plus with an excellent attached. I highly recommend J & K Automotive."
5 star rating
Eric J. from Camarillo, CA on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"After it is all said and done, I would recommend your company as a good company to go to. The updates are very critical to meet customer expectations. I am impressed with the professional attitude of your front office. The electronic updates are great as well."
5 star rating
Gary C. from CAMARILLO, CA on 9/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is professional, friendly, and gets the problems fixed."
5 star rating
Helen from Camarillo, CA on 8/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They keep you updated on the progress, always work with you on what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Camarillo, CA on 8/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Joe D. from CAMARILLO, CA on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service!"
5 star rating
Joe G. from CAMARILLO, CA on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend J&K to friends"
5 star rating
Tom W. from CAMARILLO, CA on 8/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable service people, easy to talk to and work with."
5 star rating
George from Camarillo, CA on 7/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, competent and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Mike V. from CAMARILLO, CA on 7/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
3 star rating
Marc J. from WINNETKA, CA on 7/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This is my second visit there. They seem to be an honest and mechanicly diligent shop. That said, the carpet in my RV is totally ruined from greasy boots and total disregard for even making an attempt to cover it before trapsing their shop’s grease inside."
5 star rating
Charlene B. from NIPOMO, CA on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"J&K staff were very professional, considerate, helpful, informative and saved our vacation in an emergency brake failure hours from home. I cannot speak highly enough for their service with a moments notice. I would recommend to RV owners everywhere."
5 star rating
Dave H. from CAMARILLO, CA on 11/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend them. I was very pleased with the promptness of repairs and the courteous service"
5 star rating
Joseph Y. from SOMIS, CA on 11/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their work is top quality Workman ship and is always backed up with a warranty if needed."
5 star rating
Gerald M. from THOUSAND OAKS, CA on 11/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mike was very helpful and worked with my warranty insurance company to cover as much as possible for the Dometic fridge repair. His service team also fixed the fridge door, which now closes very smoothly. J&K were also easy to work with, professional and were able to schedule my repair much more quickly than the company I bought the RV from. I plan to take my motorhome to J&K for future repair and maintenance services."
5 star rating
Michael W. from CAMARILLO, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have already referred many of my friends and will continue to do so. You have always been very efficient, quick to diagnose and repair at a very reasonable price. In many cases it has been in and out same day service. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Josh C. from PT MUGU, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there is great and get the work done in a timely manner won't ever take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rene De Los S. from Camarillo, CA on 10/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"i have taken my rv three times as you can see that means that i am very satisfied. the technicians are on their game and honest that means a lot. customer service is at its best"
5 star rating
Faye S. from NEWBURY PARK, CA on 10/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am very impressed with the way Jerry handled my situation. I feel he went above my expectations. I definitely will continue to use J&K in the future."
5 star rating
Patricia T. from OXNARD, CA on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their technical expertise matches well with their excellent Customer Service. I always appreciate their picking me up and returning me to work too."
5 star rating
Alex W. from CAMARILLO, CA on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service, the speed, and the quality of this place is superb. 10/10 would recommend. You won't find another RV repair shop as personable as these guys. Feels like this is the only shop that actually cares about your vehicle."
5 star rating
Jennifer D. from CAMARILLO, CA on 9/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you are efficient, thorough and trustworthy. And I won't take my car to anyone else!!!"
5 star rating
Robert from Camarillo, CA on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do fast work and high-quality work."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from SOMIS, CA on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there! I trust that they know what they're doing and feel very comfortable leaving my 2001 F350 truck with them to get the work done correctly."
5 star rating
Judy S. from Camarillo, CA on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"